KOCEL GROUP LIMITED

Contact Kocel

Kocel Group LIMITED

Company Address: 199#, South Tongxin Street, Economic & Technological Development Zone, Yinchuan, Ningxia, China.

Postal Code: 750021

Tel: +86 951 6835980

Fax: +86 951 2021205  2031218

Contact: Ms. Anney Tian

E-mail: Anney.Tian@kocel.com

Web site: http://www.kocel.com

Contacts of subsidiary company  

KM                                                                            

Tel+86 951 6835980

KSF

Tel+86 951 2031316

KP/KMC

Tel+86 951 5616349

KIM

Tel+86 512 62750381

KMA

Tel+86 951 2028696

KC

Tel+86 951 2028570

KB

Tel+86 951 8991680

KSS

Tel+86 898 65622356

KCR

Tel+86 951 6835933

KE/KNE

Tel+86 951 2023497

Sales Contacts

steel casting:

Mr. Frost Li

Tel: +86 951 2031136

E-mail: frost.li@kocel.com

 

Mr. Rickey Peng

Tel: +86 951 2031278

E-mail: Rickey.Peng@kocel.com

 

Mr.Justin.Fan

Tel: +86 951 2031278

E-mail: justin.fan@kocel.com

iron casting:

Mr. Mike Sun

Tel: +86 951 2023172

E-mail: baoqing.sun@kocel.com

 

Mr. Bruce Wan

Tel: +86 951 2022002

E-mail: bruce.wan@kocel.com

machine tool accessories:

Mr. Wenjie Guo

Tel: +86 951 2028990

E-mail: wenjie.guo@kocel.com

 

Tianjin Office:

Tel/Fax: +86 22 66292593

E-mail: csmftj@163.com

 

USA Office:

Mr. James Lei

Tel: +949-858-1688   Fax: +949-315-3058

E-mail: kocel.usa@hotmail.com

 

Austria Office:

Mr. Gerhard Haider Senior Sales Manager

Tel: +43-70-6585-9885   Fax: +43-70-6980-9885/2277

E-mail: gerhard.haider@voestalpine.com

 

Japan Office:

Mr. Weimin Shi

Tel: +81 482 555050/555052

E-mail: aek02522@nifty.com